And so that day has finally arrived…

Hey guys, have you heard the news?

Hey guys…

GUYS….

No seriously, guys…

I need to say something…

No, for real, guys…

HEY! LISTEN!

There’s something that I need to–hey, come here…

.

I have something important to tell you…

.

.

I just wanna point out that…

.

.

.

…it has finally happened.

.

.

.

.

All of the H!P Kids are now legal.

Mai Hagiwara bikini

Well, technically still a couple months shy in this pic, but yeah

That is all.

(Maimai’s actually one of my least favorite of the Kids, I just felt like being silly)

One thought on “And so that day has finally arrived…

  1. Pingback: Recommended Eyecandy+ Reading: February 7, 2014 | Idolminded

Leave a Reply

